Skip to main content

Department Chairs and Instructional Leaders

Department Chairs
Marie Finman World Language Department Chair/STAP mffinman@capousd.org
Mark Groothuis Science Department Chair mdgroothuis@capousd.org
Kelly  Hambrick PE/Health Department Chair krhambrick@capousd.org
Joshua Hunnicutt Social Science Department Chair jkhunnicutt@capousd.org
Kaitlin Naccarato English Department Chair knnaccarato@capousd.org
Kari Powers Math Department Chair kepowers@capousd.org
Kimberly Stanga Special Education Department Chair kjstanga@capousd.org
Jeremey Wooten VAPA Department Chair jdwooten@capousd.org

 

Program Coordinators
Charles Briggs AVID Coordinator/Social Science Teacher cwbriggs@capousd.org
Jamie Gonzalez ELD Coordinator/Social Science Teacher jdgonzalez@capousd.org
Marlen Tong Language Immersion Coordinator/Spanish Teacher mmtong@capousd.org