Skip to main content

Department Chairs and Instructional Leaders

Department Chairs
Marie Finman World Language Department Chair/STAP mffinman@capousd.org
Mark Groothuis Science Department Chair mdgroothuis@capousd.org
Keith Cuculic PE/Health Department Chair kecuculic@capousd.org
Joshua Hunnicutt Social Science Department Chair jkhunnicutt@capousd.org
Kaitlin Naccarato English Department Chair knnaccarato@capousd.org
Lisa Giesbrecht Math Department Chair lrgiesbrecht@capousd.org
Daniel Camacho Special Education Department Chair dacamacho@capousd.org
Michael Ushino VAPA Department Chair miushino@capousd.org

 

Program Coordinators
Tony Bracamontes AVID Coordinator/Math Teacher tabracamontes@capousd.org
Marie Finman ELD Coordinator/World Language Teacher mffinman@capousd.org
Marlen Tong Language Immersion Coordinator/Spanish Teacher mmtong@capousd.org