Skip to main content

Department Chairs and Instructional Leaders

Department Chairs
Marie Finman World Language Department Chair/STAP
Mark Groothuis Science Department Chair
Keith Cuculic PE/Health Department Chair
Joshua Hunnicutt Social Science Department Chair
Kaitlin Naccarato English Department Chair
Lisa Giesbrecht Math Department Chair
Daniel Camacho Special Education Department Chair
Michael Ushino VAPA Department Chair


Program Coordinators
Tony Bracamontes AVID Coordinator/Math Teacher
Marie Finman ELD Coordinator/World Language Teacher
Marlen Tong Language Immersion Coordinator/Spanish Teacher