Skip to main content

Student Services

Welcome to Student Services

Student Services Department focuses on student safety, social/emotional well-being, attendance, and discipline.  We also have information regarding locker locations, bell and block schedules, library hours, and counseling located to the right.

 

Student Services Department

Jindra

Mr. Jindra 

Assistant Principal

A - L

drjindra@capousd.org 

Kim

Mr. Kim

Assistant Principal 

M - Z

mbkim@capousd.org

 

 

Jenna

Jenna Jordheim

Counselor A - L

jljordheim@capousd.org

Kessler

Kasey Kessler

Counselor M - Z

kskessler@capousd.org

See Counselor's Corner for More Information

 

Feeley

Marni Feeley

School Psychologist

msfeely@capousd.org

 

 

Ta

Holly Ta

Intervention Specialist

hota@capousd.org

Smith

Leah Smith

Speech Pathologist

lmsmith@capousd.org

 

QUICKLINKS

Alma

Alma Parson

Student Services Secretary

adparson@capousd.org

Jan

Jan Garland

Student Services Secretary

jgarland@capousd.org

Text-A-Tip

phone text pic

SJHHS Text-A-Tip (949) 607-8463