Skip to main content

Administration

Jen Smalley

 

 

Jennifer Smalley

Principal

(949) 234-5957

jsmalley@capousd.org

Amy Varricchio

 

 

Amy Varricchio

Assistant Principal of Guidance

(949) 234-5997

amvarricchio@capousd.org

Darrin Jindra

 

 

Darrin Jindra 

Assistant Principal of Student Services

Students A-L

(949) 234-5900

drjindra@capousd.org

Michael Kim

 

 

Michael Kim 

Assistant Principal of Student Services

Students M-Z

(949) 234-5900

mbkim@capousd.org

Brooke Valderrama

 

 

Brooke Valderrama

Activities Director

(949) 234-5549

bkvalderrama@capousd.org

Farrel Moore

 

 

Farrel Moore

Athletic Director

(949) 234-5999

fmmoore@capousd.org

Rob Frith

 

 

Rob Frith

Athletic Director

(949) 234-5999

rlfrith@capousd.org

QUICKLINKS