Skip to main content

Administration



 

Tim Hornig

Interim Principal
(949) 234-5957
tfhornig@capousd.org
Visit Principal Hornig's Instagram 

Amy Varricchio


Amy Varricchio

Assistant Principal of Guidance
(949) 234-5997
amvarricchio@capousd.org
Visit Guidance Home  and Instagram for more information

Darrin Jindra

Darrin Jindra 

Assistant Principal of Student Services
Students A-L
(949) 234-5900
drjindra@capousd.org
Visit Student Services for more information

Michael Kim

Michael Kim 

Assistant Principal of Student Services
Students M-Z
(949) 234-5900
mbkim@capousd.org
Visit Student Services for more information

Brooke Valderrama

Brooke Valderrama

Activities Director
(949) 234-5549
bkvalderrama@capousd.org
Visit SJHHS ASB  or Instagram for more information

Farrel Moore

Farrel Moore

Athletic Director
(949) 234-5999
fmmoore@capousd.org
Visit Athletics for more information

Rob Frith

Rob Frith

Athletic Director
(949) 234-5999
rlfrith@capousd.org
Visit Athletics for more information

QUICKLINKS