Skip to main content

Administration

mm

 

Dr. Manoj Mahindrakar

Principal
(949) 234-5957
mamahindrakar@capousd.org

easton

 

Alexandra Easton

Assistant Principal of Guidance
(949) 234-5997
areaston@capousd.org
Visit Guidance Home  and Instagram for more information

brian

 

Brian Brosamer 

Assistant Principal of Student Services
Students A-L
(949) 234-5900
btbrosamer@capousd.org
Visit Student Services for more information

heather

 

Heather Bosworth

Assistant Principal of Student Services
Students M-Z
(949) 234-5900
hlbosworth@capousd.org
Visit Student Services for more information

 

Amanda Bratcher

Assistant Principal of Student Services
Students M-Z
(949) 234-5900
albratcher@capousd.org
Visit Student Services for more information

 

Brooke Valderrama

 

Brooke Valderrama

Activities Director
(949) 234-5549
bkvalderrama@capousd.org
Visit SJHHS ASB  or Instagram for more information

Farrel Moore

Farrel Moore

Athletic Director
(949) 234-5999
fmmoore@capousd.org
Visit Athletics for more information

Rob Frith

Rob Frith

Athletic Director
(949) 234-5999
rlfrith@capousd.org
Visit Athletics for more information

QUICKLINKS