Skip to main content

Guidance Staff

 

easton

Alexandra Easton

Assistant Principal of Guidance
(949) 234-5997
areaston@capousd.org

 

School Counselors

Scherf

Maureen Scherf

School Counselor Intern
Student last names:
A-Ca
(949) 234-5989
mcscherf@capousd.org
7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Levinson

Kathleen Levinson

School Counselor Intern
Student last names:
Ce-F
(949) 234-5997
kmlevinson@capousd.org
7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Elenes

Justin Elenes

School Counselor Intern
Student last names:
G-Je
(949) 234-5997
jaelenes@capousd.org
7:30 am - 3:00 pm
Counselor - Jenna Jordheim

Jenna Jordheim

School Counselor
Student last names:
Ji-Mc
(949) 234-5997
jljordheim@capousd.org
7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Butler

Cassarino

 

Elise Butler

School Counselor Intern
Student last names:
Me-Pl
(949) 234-5997
epbutler@capousd.org
7:30 am - 3:00 pm

 

Lisa Cassarino

School Counselor Intern
Student last names:
Sn-Z
(949) 234-5997
lmcassarino@capousd.org
7:30 am - 3:00 p

Counselor - Kasey Kessler

 

 

 

 

 

Kasey Kessler

School Counselor
Student last names: 
Po-Sm
(949) 234-5997
kskessler@capousd.org
7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Guidance Support Staff

Sotelo

Fernando Sotelo
 
Guidance Tech
(949) 234-5997
fesotelo@capousd.org
Hours: 7:00 am - 3:30 pm

lanya

Lanya Soto
 
Guidance Tech
(949) 234-5997
lesoto@capousd.org
Hours: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Brown

Tracy Brown
 
Registrar
(949) 234-5997
tebrown@capousd.org
Hours: 7:00 am - 3:30 pm

 

 

Guidance Secretary
(949) 234-5997
 
Hours: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Blanca Miranda
 
Guidance Clerk
bemiranda@capousd.org
(949) 234-5997

 

Carmen Stout
 
Enlace Bilingue Comunitario de SJHHS
Bilingual Community Services Liaison
castout@capousd.org
(949) 234-5997
Hours: 8:00 am - 2:30 pm
 
hours

The Guidance Program at San Juan Hills High School seeks to positively impact the lives of students by partnering with parents, community, faculty and staff.  Our program offers comprehensive planning and guidance services addressing student academic and career goals.  Our team collaborates with our counseling staff to offer personal and social support.  We work to give students the opportunities to acquire the educational and social competencies necessary for their growth toward lifelong success and effective, responsible citizenship for a diverse and changing world.