Skip to main content

Guidance Staff

  Varricchio

 

Amy Varricchio

Assistant Principal of Guidance

(949) 234-5997

amvarricchio@capousd.org

Academic Advisors

Scherf

Maureen Scherf

Head Academic Advisor
Student last names: A-Ci
(949) 234-5989
mcscherf@capousd.org
Hours: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Levinson

Kathleen Levinson

Academic Advisor
Student last names: Cl-Gh
(949) 234-5997
kmlevinson@capousd.org
Hours: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Elenes

Justin Elenes

Academic Advisor
Student last names: Gi-La
(949) 234-5997
jaelenes@capousd.org
Hours: 7:00 am - 3:30 pm
Sotelo

Fernando Sotelo

Academic Advisor
Student last names: Le-Ok
(949) 234-5997
fesotelo@capousd.org
Hours: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Butler

Elise Butler

Academic Advisor
Student last names: Ol-Sep
(949) 234-5997
epbutler@capousd.org
Hours:  7:00 am - 3:30 pm
Cassarino

Lisa Cassarino

Academic Advisor
Student last names: Ser-Z
(949) 234-5997
lmcassarino@capousd.org
Hours:  7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Guidance Support Staff

lanya
 

Lanya Soto

Guidance Secretary

lesoto@capousd.org

(949) 234-5997
Muratalla

Andrea Muratalla

Guidance Clerk
anmuratalla@capousd.org
(949) 234-5997
Brown

Tracy Brown

Registrar
(949) 234-5997 x 16102
tebrown@capousd.org
Hours: 7:00 am - 3:30 pm
Mendoza

Rosa Mendoza

Enlace Bilingue Comunitario de SJHHS
Bilingual Community Services Liaison
(949) 234-5997 x16031
romendoza@capousd.org
Hours: 8:00 am - 2:30 pm

General Guidance Information Quicklinks

hours