Skip to main content

Staff Email Directory

Ainsworth, Courtney Teacher cpainsworth@capousd.org
Aguilera, Jennifer Teacher jmaguilera@capousd.org
Ahmer, Matt Teacher maahmer@capousd.org
Arman, Avery Teacher aparman@capousd.org
Bak-Boychuck, Christy Teacher cbakboychuck@capousd.org
Baker, John Teacher jnbaker@capousd.org
Beilstein, Cambria Teacher clbeilstein@capousd.org
Boggio, Kathy Teacher kmboggio@capousd.org
Bracamontes, Tony Teacher tabracamontes@capousd.org
Briggs, Charlie Teacher cwbriggs@capousd.org
Brown, Tracy Registrar tebrown@capousd.org
Butler, Elise Academic Advisor epbutler@capousd.org 
Burd, Cheryl Teacher clburd@capousd.org
Calder, Kristine Teacher kmcalder@capousd.org
Callier, Kathy Teacher kccallier@capousd.org
Camacho, Daniel Teacher dacamacho@capousd.org
Carlson, Greg Teacher gcarlson@capousd.org.org
Casillas, Meghan Office Manager mscasilla@capousd.org
Cassarino, Lisa Academic Advisor  lmcassarino@capousd.org
Chavez, Natalie Teacher nachavez@capousd.org
Cooper, Courtney Teacher crkoehler@capousd.org
Coryell, Kerry Nurse kccoryell@capousd.org
Cowell, Sarah Teacher sncowell@capousd.org
Cuculic, Keith Teacher kecuculic@capousd.org
Dack, Carla Attendance Clerk crdack@capousd.org
Deshon, Tyler Teacher tjdeshon@capousd.org
Devaney, Brian Teacher btdevaney@capousd.org
Diebold, John Teacher jwdiebold@capousd.org
DiLeo, Tim Teacher tddileo@capousd.org
Easton, Alexandra Teacher areaston@capousd.org
Efstathiou, Jason Teacher jbefstathiou@capousd.org
Elenes, Justin Academic Advisor jaelenes@capousd.org
Eppler, Michelle Girls PE Attendant mdeppler@capousd.org
Finman, Marie Teacher mffinman@capousd.org
Frith, Rob Teacher rlfrith@capousd.org
Galang, Enrico Head Custodian engalang@capousd.org
Garland, Jan Student Service Secretary jgarland@capousd.org
Garner, Damon Teacher dlgarner@capousd.org
Gidion, Janey Teacher glgidion@capousd.org
Giesbrecht, Lisa Teacher lrgiesbrecht@capousd.org
Gilbert, Conner Teacher chgilbert@capousd.org
Gonzalez, Jamie Teacher jdgonzalez@capousd.org
Gorczynski, Marisa Teacher magorczynski@capousd.org
Groothuis, Mark Teacher mdgroothuis@capousd.org
Hall, David Teacher dmhall@capousd.org
Hambrick, Kelly Teacher krhambrick@capousd.org
Heavlin-Martinez, Johanna Teacher jhmartinez@capousd.org
Hellwig, Christina Teacher clhellwig@capousd.org
Hernandez, Juan Teacher jjhernandez@capousd.org
Humphreys, Daniel Teacher drhumphreys@capousd.org
Hunnicutt, Josh Teacher jkhunnicutt@capousd.org
Janicki, Linda Literacy Intervention  lljanicki@capousd.org 
Jindra, Darrin Assistant Principal drjindra@capousd.org
Jordheim, Jenna Counselor A-L jljordheim@capousd.org
Kaiser, Bill Teacher bgkaiser@capousd.org
Kalk, Kristin Library Media Clerk klkalk@capousd.org
Kardos, Dawn Food Services drkardos@capousd.org
Keeler, Linda Teacher ldkeeler@capousd.org
Kessler, Kasey Counselor M-Z kskessler@capousd.org
Kile, Megan Teacher mkkile@capousd.org
Kim, Michael Assistant Principal mbkim@capousd.org
King, Emily Teacher emking@capousd.org
Kinnon, Andy Theater Technician agkinnon@capousd.org
Klingbeil, Katie Teacher keklingbeil@capousd.org
Kolenic, Rita Teacher rekolenic@capousd.org
LaRue, Rich Teacher rblarue@capousd.org
Lazatin, Brianna Teacher bnlazatin@capousd.org
Lee, Jinwoo Teacher jilee@capousd.org
LeVier, Bret Teacher balevier@capousd.org
Levinson, Kathleen Academic Advisor kmlevinson@capousd.org
Lewis, John Teacher jglewis@capousd.org
Lewis, Therese Library Media Tech tmlewis@capousd.org
Lynde, Rob Teacher rblynde@capousd.org
Macdonald, Collin Teacher cmmacdolnald@capousd.org
Marcus, Lisa Teacher limarcus@capousd.org
Martinez, Amber Teacher anmartinez@capousd.org
Martinez, Carol Teacher cjmartinez@capousd.org
Mattera, Ralph Boys Locker Room Att. ramattera@capousd.org 
McElroy, Dean Teacher drmcelroy@capousd.org
Mele, Jennifer Teacher jemele@capousd.org
Mendoza, Rosa Bilingual Liaison romendoza@capousd.org
Miyamoto, Debbie Teacher ddmiyamoto@capousd.org
Moore, Farrel Athletic Director fmmoore@capousd.org
Morlan, Marguerite Teacher mjmorlan@capousd.org
Muratalla, Andrea Guidance Clerk anmuratalla@capousd.org
Naccarato, Kaitlin Teacher knnaccarato@capousd.org
Nguyen, Vivian Teacher nqnguyen@capousd.org
Noble, Eric Teacher ejnoble@capousd.org
Norgren, Ryan Teacher renorgren@capousd.org
Norgren, Terry Athletic Clerk tlnorgren@capousd.org
Norris, Maria Teacher mgnorris@capousd.org
Ohlen, Micah Teacher mgohlen@capousd.org
Olsen, Brenda Teacher bloldroyd@capousd.org
Osborn, Kristen Teacher klosborn@capousd.org
Ospring, Breonna Teacher blospring@capousd.org
Page, Rachel Teacher rbpage@capousd.org
Parr-Garcia Teacher chparrgarcia@capousd.org
Parson, Alma Student Services Secretary adparson@capousd.org
Pattee, Tanya ASB Accounts Clerk tmpattee@capousd.org
Pike, Thomas Teacher tdpike@capousd.org 
Powers, Kari Teacher kepowers@capousd.org
Price, Emily Teacher eaprice@capousd.org
Rickert, Erin Teacher errickert@capousd.org
Roberts, Nate Teacher nrroberts@capousd.org
Rodriguez, George Teacher glrodriguez@capousd.org
Romero, Manny Receptionist manromero@capousd.org
Sabad, Kristen Teacher kasabad@capousd.org
Sanchez, Lorena Teacher lsanchezbahema@capousd.org
Scherf, Maureen Head Academic Advisor mcscherf@capousd.org
Serio, Danielle Teacher dmflint@capousd.org
Serrano, Alvaro Teacher arserrano@capousd.org
Smalley, Jennifer Principal jsmalley@capousd.org
Smith, Leah Speech Pathologist lmsmith@capousd.org
Smith, Michelle Teacher mmhubbard@capousd.org
Snedeker, Joe Teacher jjsnedeker@capousd.org
Snowden, Sammie Teacher mssnowden@capousd.org
Sotelo, Fernando Academic Advisor fesotelo@capousd.org
Soto, Lanya Guidance Secretary lesoto@capousd.org
Spengler, Leo Teacher laspenglerIV@capousd.org
Spiers, Robert Teacher rgspiers@capousd.org
Spiers, Sharon Teacher slspiers@capousd.org
Stanga, Kimberly Teacher kjstanga@capousd.org
Stress, Darcie Teacher dkstress@capousd.org
Summers, Robert Teacher rnsummers@capousd.org
Ta, Holly Intervention Specialist hota@capousd.org
Tatala, Jen Teacher jltatala@capousd.org
Tong, Marlen Teacher mmtong@capousd.org
Tucker, Diane Teacher dssanchez@capousd.org
Unzueta, Gabrielle Teacher gaunzueta@capousd.org
Ushino, Michael Teacher miushino@capousd.org
Valderrama, Brooke Activities Director bkvalderrama@capousd.org
Varricchio, Amy Assistant Principal amvarricchio@capousd.org
Villalba, Fernanda Teacher fmvillalba@capousd.org
Volk, Alma Attendance Clerk amvolk@capousd.org
Wyatt, Travis TIS tbwyatt@capousd.org 
Wegner, Katie Teacher kmwegner@capousd.org
Willis, Brian Teacher brwillis@capousd.org
Wooten, Jeremy Teacher jdwooten@capousd.org

QUICKLINKS