Skip to main content

Teacher & Staff Email Directory

Aguilera, Jennifer Math Teacher jmaguilera@capousd.org
Ahmer, Matt Social Science Teacher maahmer@capousd.org
Ainsworth, Courtney Math Teacher cpainsworth@capousd.org
Arman, Avery VPA/Ceramics Teacher aparman@capousd.org
Arribas, Xochitl Bilingual Community Liaison xoarribas@capousd.org
Bak-Boychuck, Christy English Teacher cbakboychuck@capousd.org
Barbarino, Emily Math Teacher embarbarino@capousd.org
Belcher, Michelle Ed Specialist mabelcher@capousd.org
Boggio, Kathy Math/Social Science Teacher kmboggio@capousd.org
Bracamontes, Tony Math Teacher tabracamontes@capousd.org
Briggs, Charlie Soc Sci/EnglishTeacher/AVID cwbriggs@capousd.org
Brown, Tracy Registrar tebrown@capousd.org
Butler, Elise Academic Advisor epbutler@capousd.org 
Burd, Cheryl ScienceTeacher clburd@capousd.org
Calder, Kristine Dance/Gym Teacher kmcalder@capousd.org
Callier, Kathy EnglishTeacher/AVID kccallier@capousd.org
Camacho, Daniel Ed Specialist dacamacho@capousd.org
Capulong, Joyce Nurse jocapulong@capousd.org
Casillas, Meghan Office Manager mscasilla@capousd.org
Cassarino, Lisa Academic Advisor  lmcassarino@capousd.org
Chavez, Natalie Spanish Teacher nachavez@capousd.org
Clark, Christopher Ed Specialist crclark@capousd.org
Connors, Katelyn Ed Specialist kaconnors@capousd.org
Cooper, Courtney English/CCP Teacher crcooper@capousd.org
Coryell, Kerry Nurse kccoryell@capousd.org
Cuculic, Keith PE Teacher kecuculic@capousd.org
Dack, Carla Attendance Clerk crdack@capousd.org
Deshon, Tyler Science Teacher tjdeshon@capousd.org
DiLeo, Tim Math Teacher tddileo@capousd.org
Easton, Alexandra Assistant Principal areaston@capousd.org
Eckert Toler, Jennifer Social Science Teacher jleckerttoler@capousd.org
Efstathiou, Jason Social Science Teacher jbefstathiou@capousd.org
Elenes, Justin Academic Advisor jaelenes@capousd.org
Eppler, Michelle Girls PE Attendant mdeppler@capousd.org
Feely, Marnie School Psychologist msfeely@capousd.org
Fermin, Cara French Teacher clfermin@capousd.org
Finman, Marie Spanish Teacher/STAP II mffinman@capousd.org
Friedmann, Royce Math Teacher rwfriedmann@capousd.org
Frith, Rob Health/Football/Ath Dir rlfrith@capousd.org
Galang, Enrico Head Custodian engalang@capousd.org
Garner, Damon Social Science Teacher dlgarner@capousd.org
Gidion, Janey English Teacher/AVID glgidion@capousd.org
Giesbrecht, Lisa Math Teacher lrgiesbrecht@capousd.org
Gilbert, Conner ScienceTeacher chgilbert@capousd.org
Gonzalez, Jamie Social Science Teacher jdgonzalez@capousd.org
Gorczynski, Marisa Science Teacher magorczynski@capousd.org
Graff, Cambria Drama Teacher clgraff@capousd.org
Groothuis, Mark Science Teacher mdgroothuis@capousd.org
Hall, David ScienceTeacher dmhall@capousd.org
Hambrick, Kelly PE Teacher krhambrick@capousd.org
Heavlin-Martinez, Johanna Social Science Teacher jhmartinez@capousd.org
Hellwig, Christina Science Teacher clhellwig@capousd.org
Hernandez, Juan Social Science Teacher jjhernandez@capousd.org
Humphreys, Daniel Science Teacher drhumphreys@capousd.org
Hunnicutt, Josh Social Science Teacher jkhunnicutt@capousd.org
Infante, Cecilia Spanish Teacher mcinfante@capousd.org
Jacobs, Andy Boys Locker Room Attendant apjacobs@capousd.org
Jindra, Darrin Assistant Principal drjindra@capousd.org
Jordheim, Jenna Counselor A-L jljordheim@capousd.org
Kaiser, Bill Social Science/Newspaper Teacher bgkaiser@capousd.org
Kalk, Kristin Library Media Clerk klkalk@capousd.org
Keeler, Linda French/CCP Teacher ldkeeler@capousd.org
Kessler, Kasey Counselor M-Z kskessler@capousd.org
Kile, Megan Math Teacher mkkile@capousd.org
Kim, Michael Assistant Principal mbkim@capousd.org
Kinnon, Andy Theater Technician agkinnon@capousd.org
Klingbeil, Katie English Teacher keklingbeil@capousd.org
Kolenic, Rita Science Teacher rekolenic@capousd.org
LaRue, Rich CCP Teacher rblarue@capousd.org
Lazatin, Brianna Math Teacher bnlazatin@capousd.org
Lee, Jinwoo Math Teacher jilee@capousd.org
LeVier, Bret Health Teacher/Baseball balevier@capousd.org
Levinson, Kathleen Academic Advisor kmlevinson@capousd.org
Lewis, John English Teacher jglewis@capousd.org
Lewis, Therese Library Media Tech tmlewis@capousd.org
Lynde, Rob Social Science Teacher rblynde@capousd.org
Macdonald, Collin PE/Engineering Teacher cmmacdolnald@capousd.org
Magaña, Colleen CCA Teacher cmmagana@capousd.org
Mahindrakar, Manoj Principal mamahindrakar@capousd.org
Marcus, Lisa Math Teacher limarcus@capousd.org
McElroy, Dean VPA/CCP Teacher drmcelroy@capousd.org
Mele, Jennifer Ed Specialist jemele@capousd.org
Mendoza, Rosa Student Services Secretary romendoza@capousd.org
Miranda, Blanca Guidance Clerk bemiranda@capousd.org
Miyamoto, Debbie Science Teacher ddmiyamoto@capousd.org
Moore, Farrel Math Teacher/Athletic Director fmmoore@capousd.org
Morlan, Marguerite Spanish Teacher mjmorlan@capousd.org
Naccarato, Kaitlin English Teacher knnaccarato@capousd.org
Nguyen, Vivian Math Teacher nqnguyen@capousd.org
Noble, Eric English Teacher ejnoble@capousd.org
Norgren, Ryan VPA/Yearbook Teacher renorgren@capousd.org
Norgren, Terry Athletic Clerk tlnorgren@capousd.org
Norris, Maria Spanish Teacher mgnorris@capousd.org
Ober, Marissa Ed Specialist mkober@capousd.org
Ohlen, Micah CCA Teacher mgohlen@capousd.org
Olsen, Brenda Science Teacher bloldroyd@capousd.org
Olson, Jayson TIS jaolson@capousd.org
Osborn, Kristen Social Science Teacher klosborn@capousd.org
Ospring, Breonna Math Teacher blospring@capousd.org
Page, Rachel Ed Specialist rbpage@capousd.org
Parson, Alma Student Services Secretary adparson@capousd.org
Pattee, Tanya ASB Accounts Clerk tmpattee@capousd.org
Percell, Leslie Ed Specialist lapercell@capousd.org
Powers, Kari Math Teacher kepowers@capousd.org
Price, Emily Science Teacher eaprice@capousd.org
Prinz, Jeff Math Teacher jpprinz@capousd.org
Ramirez, Joanne CCA/VAPA Teacher jmramirez@capousd.org
Rickert, Erin Science Teacher errickert@capousd.org
Roberts, Nate Soc Sci Teacher/Surf/Golf nrroberts@capousd.org
Rodriguez, George Math Teacher glrodriguez@capousd.org
Rodriguez, Krista VPA/Drawing/Painting Teacher krrodriguez@capousd.org
Romero, Manny Receptionist manromero@capousd.org
Sabad, Kristen Ed Specialist kasabad@capousd.org
Sami, Negin Math Teacher nesami@capousd.org
Sanchez, Lorena Spanish Teacher lperezsanchez@capousd.org
Scherf, Maureen Head Academic Advisor mcscherf@capousd.org
Serio, Danielle English Teacher dmflint@capousd.org
Serrano, Alvaro Spanish Teacher arserrano@capousd.org
Shobe, Bruce Night Lead Custodian beshobe@capousd.org
Skoien, Chelsea English Teacher csskoien@capousd.org
Smith, Lauren Science Teacher lnsmith@capousd.org
Smith, Leah Speech Pathologist lmsmith@capousd.org
Snedeker, Joe Social Science Teacher jjsnedeker@capousd.org
Sotelo, Fernando Academic Advisor fesotelo@capousd.org
Soto, Kenneth English Teacher kmsoto@capousd.org
Soto, Lanya Guidance Secretary lesoto@capousd.org
Spengler, Leo English Teacher laspenglerIV@capousd.org
Spiers, Robert Social Science Teacher rgspiers@capousd.org
Spiers, Sharon Health/PE/English Teacher slspiers@capousd.org
Stanga, Kimberly Ed Specialist kjstanga@capousd.org
Stein, Martha Attendance Clerk mrstein@capousd.org
Stough, Kathleen ScienceTeacher kcstough@capousd.org
Stress, Darcie English Teacher dkstress@capousd.org
Sturgeon, Erica Food Services elsturgeon@capousd.org
Summers, Robert Math Teacher/Track rnsummers@capousd.org
Ta, Holly Intervention Specialist hota@capousd.org
Tatala, Jen English Teacher jltatala@capousd.org
Tong, Marlen Spanish Teacher mmtong@capousd.org
Tucker, Diane English Teacher dstucker@capousd.org
Unzueta, Gabrielle Spanish Teacher gaunzueta@capousd.org
Ushino, Michael Choral Music Teacher miushino@capousd.org
Valderrama, Brooke Activities Director bkvalderrama@capousd.org
Villalba, Fernanda Spanish Teacher/AVID fmvillalba@capousd.org
Walters, Jonathan English Teacher jrwalters@capousd.org
Wegner, Katie English Teacher kmwegner@capousd.org
Willis, Brian English Teacher brwillis@capousd.org
Wooten, Jeremy CCP/Virtual Enterprise Teacher jdwooten@capousd.org

QUICKLINKS