Skip to main content

Student Services

Welcome to Student Services

Student Services Department focuses on student safety, social/emotional well-being, attendance, and discipline.  We also have information regarding locker locations, bell and block schedules, library hours, and counseling located to the right.

Student Services Department

                bros                                  amanda                                 heather

Mr. Brosamer              Ms. Bratcher             Ms. Bosworth

    Assistant Principal                                Assistant Principal                                Assistant Principal

    A-G                                    H-O                                      P-Z

        btbrosamer@capousd.org                    albratcher@capousd.org                  hlbosworth@capousd.org

 

School Psych - Marni Feeley

Marnie Feely

School Psychologist
msfeely@capousd.org

 

                    Intervention Specialist - Holly Ta

                     Holly Ta

                     Intervention Specialist
                         hota@capousd.org                                               

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kelly Stacy

Speech Pathologist

kkstacy@capousd.org

 

QUICKLINKS

Student Services - Alma Parson
Alma Parson

Student Services Secretary
adparson@capousd.org


rosa
Rosa Mendoza

Student Services Secretary
romendoza@capousd.org

see