Skip to main content

Student Services

Welcome to Student Services

Student Services Department focuses on student safety, social/emotional well-being, attendance, and discipline.  We also have information regarding locker locations, bell and block schedules, library hours, and counseling located to the right.

Student Services Department

Assistant Principal - Mr. Jindra

Mr. Jindra 

Assistant Principal
A - L
drjindra@capousd.org 

easton

Ms. Easton

Assistant Principal 
M - Z
areaston@capousd.org

 

Counselor - Jenna Jordheim

Jenna Jordheim

Counselor A - L
jljordheim@capousd.org

Counselor - Kasey Kessler

Kasey Kessler

Counselor M - Z
kskessler@capousd.org

See Counselor's Corner for More Information

School Psych - Marni Feeley

Marni Feeley

School Psychologist
msfeely@capousd.org

Intervention Specialist - Holly Ta

Holly Ta

Intervention Specialist
hota@capousd.org

Speech Pathologist - Leah Smith

Leah Smith

Speech Pathologist
lmsmith@capousd.org

 

QUICKLINKS

Student Services - Alma Parson
Alma Parson

Student Services Secretary
adparson@capousd.org


rosa
Rosa Mendoza

Student Services Secretary
romendoza@capousd.org

see