Skip to main content



The Homecoming dance is Saturday, September 28th from 7:30-10:30pm and tickets are on sale now in ASB and on our webstore!  Ticket prices are below.  Due to high attendance and the importance of student safety and supervision, only SJHHS alumni may be brought as guests to the homecoming dance - SJHHS alumni guest contract.  Off campus dances (winter formal and prom) students may bring guests from other schools and non SJHHS alumni.

Ticket prices:

Now until 9/13 - $30 with ASB/$40 without

9/16-9/20 - $40 with ASB/$50 without

9/23-9/26 - $50 with ASB/$60 without

***9/27 - $100

No tickets will be sold at the door 

Homecoming Dress Up Days


2018-2019 SJHHS Clubs


Master Calendar
CUSD Board Adopted Non-Discrimination Policy

The Board of Trustees desires to provide a safe school environment that allows all students equal access and opportunities in the district’s academic and other educational support programs, services, and activities.  The Board prohibits, at any District school or school activity, unlawful discrimination, including discriminatory harassment, intimidation, and bullying of any student based on the student’s actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, pregnancy, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.



Tanya Pattee - Clubs

Tanya Pattee

(949) 234-5549

Brooke Valderrama - Clubs

Brooke Valderrama

(949) 234-5549

2019-2020 ASB 

ASB President – Taylor Schwalbe

ASB Vice President – Vagelie Guillen

ASB Secretary – Kayley LaFreniere

ASB Treasurer – Tyler Bates

Senior Class President – Brooke Montgomery

Senior Class Vice-President – Austin Shreeve

Junior Class President – Tommy Burleson

Junior Class Vice-President – Luke Whittaker

Sophomore Class President – Reece Thompson

Sophomore Class Vice President – Kate Jarvis

Freshman Class President – Lindsey Gattis

Freshman Class Vice-President – Cassidy Segrell

Commissioner of Academics – Elizabeth Meshkin

Commissioner of Activities – Jagger Garcia, Emma Minier

Commissioner of Athletics – Zach Estes, Danny Stapley

Commissioner of Clubs – Nicole Haghani

Commissioner of CSSS – Jane Sanders, Ella Tetly

Commissioner of Digital Advertising – Corey Patton

Commissioner of Multicultural – Ashley Ortega

Commissioner of Pep – Siena Chacon, Sri Ghosh

Commissioner of Publicity – Bailey Butler, Gabby Guarino, Lauren Leick, Ryan Mossbarger, Lauren Philpott

Commissioner of Spirit – Matty G, Noah Johnson, Cooper Kitaen, Chris Marquis

Commissioner of Tech – Grant Alarid, Noah Dunphy, Ian Fu, Jeremy Mitaux, Mason Okumura, Travis Spongberg

Commissioner of VPA – Maya Berkompas

** Commissioner of Student Involvement (est. 2019) – Cole Bourne, Clayton Walburger

Freshman Representatives – James Branning, Shane Foster, Lauren Hambrick, Brett Williams