Skip to main content

Administration

manoj

Dr. Manoj Mahindrakar

Principal
(949) 234-5957
mamahindrakar@capousd.org

kim


Michael Kim

Assistant Principal of Guidance
(949) 234-5997
mbkim@capousd.org
Visit Guidance Home  and Instagram for more information

Darrin Jindra

Darrin Jindra 

Assistant Principal of Student Services
Students A-L
(949) 234-5900
drjindra@capousd.org
Visit Student Services for more information

easton

Alexandra Easton

Assistant Principal of Student Services
Students M-Z
(949) 234-5900
areaston@capousd.org
Visit Student Services for more information

Brooke Valderrama

Brooke Valderrama

Activities Director
(949) 234-5549
bkvalderrama@capousd.org
Visit SJHHS ASB  or Instagram for more information

Farrel Moore

Farrel Moore

Athletic Director
(949) 234-5999
fmmoore@capousd.org
Visit Athletics for more information

Rob Frith

Rob Frith

Athletic Director
(949) 234-5999
rlfrith@capousd.org
Visit Athletics for more information

QUICKLINKS