Is Hippie Powder washable?

  • Yes, it does wash out of your clothes, skin and hair. It is safe to use on grass as well. It is recommended to wear white clothes that you don’t care about getting stained because it can stain if it gets wet.

Is your holi powder safe?

  • Yes. It is food grade and the safest on the market.

What is holi color powder made of?

  • All of our Hippie Powder is colored cornstarch.

Is it toxic?

  • No it is non-toxic and safe for use by people.